Clan Kids

Where kids imaginations run wild…

Music Monday!

on October 28, 2013

Music Monday!

It’s the week of Halloween! I love this holiday!

This week I’ll be posting a Halloween themed post everday, today thru Thursday!

What kid friendly song pops into my head when I think of Halloween? (Check out my other blog, http://www.mcstubsmusings.wordpress.com, to see the other song that pops into my head).

The MONSTER MASH!

So, turn it up and let the kids dance around to this fun little ditty =)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AxcM3nCsglA

6 responses to “Music Monday!

  1. Beth Carter says:

    I love Halloween, too. Love to decorate and used to dress up to hand out the candy to kids or go to adult Halloween parties. I always think I’ll have a party and am always too busy. Now, “Monster Mash” is going to be stuck in my head all day! 🙂

  2. “Monster Mash” is fun to dance to… I love dress up for Halloween. Fortunately I still get to wear a costume. We go ballroom dancing and everybody ‘dresses’ for the holiday. It’s nice to be a kid again.

  3. My 3-year-old approves!

  4. I love The Witch Doctor song. It’s fun to sing to.

  5. Chris Cannon says:

    That song will be in my head well past the holiday.

  6. Tierney James says:

    DOA. Definitely not a kid song. Really creepy.

Leave a Reply

